Contact Details


Di Candilo Steel City

524 Guildford Rd
Bayswater WA 6053
Australia

Phone: (08) 9279 7244
Fax: (08) 9279 4734
Email: dicandilo@dicandilo.com.au
Sales Enquiries: sales@dicandilo.com.au

Staff Contacts

John Di Candilo – Director : johnd@dicandilo.com.au
Aaron Balgera – Managing Director :aaron@dicandilo.com.au
Lou Shabani – General Manager :lou@dicandilo.com.au
David Gaunt – Sales Manager :daveg@dicandilo.com.au
Dave Connolly – BVQI and OHS : davec@dicandilo.com.au
Jane Tanasi – Admin Manager: jane@dicandilo.com.au
Accounts Department: accounts@dicandilo.com.au

PDF Resources

Application for Commercial Credit
Credit Reporting Obligations
Privacy Statement

Contact Form

Contact us using the form below or the details on the left.